Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Zero One Ads

Collapse

Hi All. Newbie from York. North Yorkshire.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi All. Newbie from York. North Yorkshire.

Good Morning all.
    I am a newbie to the site who lives in York, North Yorkshire. I am a bit too old for skirmishing at 62yrs old, besides I did all my skirmishing in the Tank regiment many moons ago, although it sounds like it could be good fun to have a go....lol. I am have joined the site because I am interested in getting together a nice collection of airsoft pistols, but with it being my first venture I am a bit ignorant to the pistols that are out there, I have had a look through the For Sale Classifieds and there are a bucketful I would like in my display cabinet, I would like to collect Full Metal Pistols, or Metal slides at least but on a lot of the adverts people dont state if they are full metal or not, obviously they wont have to state it because most of you would know anyhow.