Airsofters in Nottingham.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Airsofters in Nottingham.

What's good everyone, I am new to this, already introduced myself in new members. Any who, I am trying to meet up with players from the Nottingham area, as I live in Stapleford tryna meet Airsofters is impossible, to talk about tactical equipment, loadouts, even organize skirmishes. Please feel free to reply.

Here's to down range 🔫

Re: Airsofrters in Nottingham.

I'm in nottingham, usually go to phoenix airsoft near mansfield
    Originally posted by Hawk
    The P word again! You should say your love for airsoft 3 times and a holy Tokio Marui

Comment

I've had gear from nearly a year now. Haven't been anywhere, I usually get lost transferring buses or trains. Still new to anything outside Nottingham. Dying to go eventually, have a mucc about kit, but not the kit I want to be using. My name is LaVince or Vince is fine. Nice to meet you

Comment

I'm from Derby, just started playing in Nottingham. I used to travel for nearly 2 hours to Kidderminster as there were some brilliant sites there, but have started playing closer to home these days.
        Don't have much kit anymore as just getting back in to things, but I'm in the same boat when it comes to meeting local players so feel free to send me a PM.

Comment

Hey Knight, thanks for the reply. Yeah still a virgin ain't been to any sites yet, just got my Soldier 95 Camo I look on every site and there's indoors in Derby, but I prefer the outdoors. Open field, woodlands, creeks all that even hills or mountain ranges with it. But one day I hope to find a cool group from this area, start our own team and go skirmish.

Comment

Originally posted by LongtailSniper View Post