Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Zero One Ads

Collapse

Best Airsoft Pistol (at a reasonable price)...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best Airsoft Pistol (at a reasonable price)...

Christmas i on its way. And I want a new toy.
    I am a complete newbie when it comes to gas although my brother owns a couple so I understand how to maintain it just not what is good.
    Now I dont wanna be spending more than £150 on a pistol as it will literally only be used in very specific close quarter circumstances.
    So my question is to you guys, what is in your opinion the best airsoft pistol (propane as CO2 may be a little hot for my site) for less than about £150.

P.S I really like glocks, especially the smaller ones, something about then seems funny that I can have a tiny glock with full auto lol.
    Obviously I know who TM are and that they are probably a safe option, WE is meant to be alright I think but apart from that, I am in the dark.

Re: Best Airsoft Pistol (at a reasonable price)...

You need to define what you mean by best.

What is best for us is different from what you consider an important quality.

Accurate?

Works in winter?

Reliability?

Cheapness of magazines or spares?

Myself I look for cheapness of magazines (TMP9 was a no no you want £55 a mag?!!!!) as with gloves I tend to hit the release a lot and they land on my toes also accuracy as I only have 21 shots in the magazine. The monster P90 with 4200 BB magazine I care a whole lot less about accuracy as the magazine is essentially bottomless. I don't care about looks. I only play indoors where it is warm so cold performance isn't too much of an issue.

Comment