Achtung Kameraden!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Achtung Kameraden!

Hi folks, heres the old man and wee bros latest on das front! the kit is still a working progress (whens it ever not!) but if your into or thinking of getting SS gear then hopefully youll find them useful in some way! cheers.

acting his best at the 1000 yard stare! haha!

Rustys Rigs & Old School SAS/SBS Airsoft on Facebook & Old School SAS Airsoft on Instagram

Re: Achtung Kameraden!!!!!

Nice pics! Although get that MP44 stock revarnished!! That orangy crap ruins the look. And your wee bro is looking pose-tastic in that first pic!! :p

I'm guessing your Dad is also on the CIA forum then? Sure I recognise the face....
    Life is a short warm moment, death is a long cold rest,
    you get your chance to try, in the twinkling of an eye,
    eighty years with luck or even less.

Comment

Excellent pictures and loadouts, very good!

I'm no expert if it all matches in terms of era, theatre or anything - but to me that looks like the complete works. Could be some stills from the new "Band Of Brothers" or similar!

Comment

yeah mate thats him! ah, the mp44 stock..there was a weird reaction between the stain & the varnish..& he tried his best to get it off! so yeah need redone! this is the silver agm version (as the black one was out of stock!). cheers
        Rustys Rigs & Old School SAS/SBS Airsoft on Facebook & Old School SAS Airsoft on Instagram

Comment

Is it? Nice job on the blue-ing then. I sanded the stocks of mine (and everyone I know!!) back and restained with a varnish that was a few shades darker than I wanted the stock to be, so with that really light wood, and overly dark stain, it came out just as I wanted it! On first look, I thought that was still the stuff that the stock came with on the one in the pics! Bloody nice overall impression though.

Comment