Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just Starting Up question on G&G

Hi

Im just getting into this hobby and have been messing around with mates in woods so far and am looking at popping down on the 1st for a bash. I am looking at buyng a new gun as I have been borrowing my bro's ICS M4 Para. I cant really afford to match the gun I have been using (just brought a new house and baby on the way!!!) and am looking at the £115 G&G M4 which the very nice people at Zero One put me onto. Could anyone tell me if its an alright and reliable weapon? My freinds use JG M4's but seem to keep jamming and breaking most of the time, and to be honest im a bit hesitant in buying this one as it is in the same price range thinking this one might do the same. The guys in the shop said its easier to upgrade and are more parts availiable to do so. Is there a definate upgrade to do or is it funky straight out of the box? One more.... Does anyone suggest a good battery to go with it?

I will appreciate any advice

Thanks

Dan

Re: Just Starting Up question on G&G

i would surgest if your just starting up, the JJ g36c is a good gun, powerfull, high rate of fire,sturdy and can be used in all situations.
    comes with a battery hi cap magazine and charger.
    jj guns are cheaper than TM and other such brands and i would say of very simmilar quality.
    jj guns are all upgradeable and can replace all the parts with TM parts if u need to.
    so yea
    jj g36c i would recomend
    hope i helped

Comment

If you want an m4, and are starting, look at the JG or Dboys m4s... they rock....

G&G m4? id rather wear razors in my underwear...

Comment

Waste of money buying high end gear. no better really than the cheap crap i thrive on. In the end its only going get bashed about in the woods.

Gear - go for the good stuff as the stitching is poor on cheap makes but guns, anything will do i find, sure they might not last quite as long as some but ive had stuff last well over a year.