Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HPA rigs

helloo everyone

I recently got a we m4 gbbr and have been having great fun with it, however the mags are turning out to be a bit of a pan in the arse with all the filling time, power variation and cooldown so my question to all you smart experienced peoples is how would i run an hpa rig through this?
    I have NO experience with hpa so i need to know the basics, cost, use, advantages and disadvantages and are hpa rigs interchangeable between different guns?

thanks in advance
    "They've got us surrounded again the poor bastards"
    sigpic

Re: HPA rigs

you need to check out classic airsoft forum
    VICTORIA CONCORDIA CRESCIT

LOOKING FOR: S&W N-frame holster
    trader feedback http://forums.zeroin.co.uk/itrader.php?u=5191

Comment

Hmm where do I find that? Link?
      sigpic

Comment

Google it. But be warned for me the site is down currently. Otherwise talk to a pantball shop about air tanks and lines, we are not allowed to mention other companies here which in this case is realy frustrating as very few places in the world deal with HPA rig parts and i dont know of anyone in the UK.

Be warned that alot of sites are very funny about HPA, they are very easy to change the fps on by alot (even easier than most GBBs).
        https://www.youtube.com/user/AirsoftbyOliver - My Youtube channel.

Comment

I have to say if you have no idea about HPA or rigs I would avoid getting one.They can be potentially very dangerous if you don't know what your doing with them.Its a lot of pressure to be messing with if you have no clue.

I don't think a rig would be an ideal set up for a gas in mag rifle unless its bolt action either, you will have to disconnect from the mag every time you change mag which will be a lot more time consuming. If you want an HPA powered rifle have a look at the polar star PR15's though there not blowback.
          user name changed from b*tcht*ts

Comment