Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, new to forum/airsoft

Hello,

Im new to this, will be going on my first game soon ( as soon as closest one opens)

Am already thinking of what to get as my first gun!!

Am on a bit of a budget, as everyone is these days!!

I am thinking of getting:

TM Famas F2
    SRC m4a1
    JG M4 CQB

trying to find reviews/etc but hard to find ones where people are trying to sell them ( making them sound better than they are)

after time I will fit it out with:
    red dot
    tourch
    perhaps a scope of some kind

I am willing to buy a second hand one,so have been looking in the forums!

Im from SE England!!

so thought I would say hi, and introduce my self
    FOR SALE
    7" Magpul ERGO free float ris, 7" larue ff ris,
    , multicam pistol pouch, ACM pistol fast bags.

Re: Hello!! new to forum/airsodt saying hi/advice!

Welcome!
    What is your budget might I ask? I know that jg m4's are great started guns at around the price of £100.
    The tm Famas is a great gun, I loved it when I owned it it's just a little more that the JG.

I would also recommend the JG g36c as your first gun, a great gun out of the box and will serve you well as a beginner! And at £109 new at some places it's a great buy!
    Check out my Feedback!

TM Desert Eagle Hardkick|Systema PTW TW5 (tackleberry custom)| Systema PTW M4 MAX 2 (Tackleberry custom) | Systema PTW M4 MAX (Tackleberry custom)

Comment

I started with a JG G36c and 6 months later I am still using it. I could afford to buy virtually any other gun I wanted but I can't find one I like!!
      JG & TM G36's/CA,JG,TM & WE M4's/TM MP5K/TM & KJW SIG P226's/A&K M249/ACM M500 SSB/3 x TM M3 Super90/TM Hi Capa/TM & ASG MK23 Socom's/WE Baby Hi Capa/KJW M92f/Star L85A2/2 x DE M3 Clone/A&K Magpul Masada

Comment

Hi Elzer0 and welcome to the forum.