Wat to buy?!?!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wat to buy?!?!

Heya i got some money after christmas and i dont know what to spend it on,could you guys give me some recommendations?
    I got 230 Pounds and I have no idea,Im fairly new to airsoft so keep it simples please ;D
    I really like GBBs and GBBR's so im open minded.
    Oh and btw my current gun is a G&P AK47 and the S&T TAR 21 has also caught my eye.

If you pick the Other option for the poll Comment below what do you think i should do.
    Buy more mags for my AK
    7.69%
    Buy a WE SMG8
    0.00%
    Buy an A&K SVD
    15.38%
    Buy an KWA MP9
    46.15%
    Save up for a G&G G96
    15.38%
    Other (Recommend something)
    15.38%

The poll is expired.

Last edited by MrStalker; 7 January, 2015, 14:00.

Re: Wat to buy?!?!

I voted "other", if you already have an ak then you have the AEG aspect covered (although you can never have enough guns lol), why not consider a sniper or maybe a shotgun, give your gameplay a whole new aspect, in that respect the svd might tick the boxes, although I hear their a bit of a pig to cock as a springer, better in co2 form.
    Buy on the forums, save a big wad compared to shop prices, & use what's left for more mags etc, but make sure you buy from someone with decent feedback etc.
    Mark

Comment

Thats what im thinking aswell,Im more after snipers/GBBR's but the thing is i dont really like the idea of buying on the forums i prefer to buy direct from my local shop and get the warranty and know where i can go to get help,Im thinking about waiting another 2 months then and for my birthday i should get more money from parents etc and should have around 280 pounds (BTW im 16 so to order online i have to use my dads paypal and he surely wont agree to buying from forums :/)

Comment

SPGD.jpg

Comment

haha funny mate,English is not my first language.

Comment

if you're 16 you can't buy anything thats a RIF

And que the age old airsoft debate.