What gun?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What gun?

Hi all. I am pretty new to the whole airsoft lark and i have to say im hooked. :D

Now im asking for some help as to what gun to buy, I have decided to buy new for my first proper one although i do check the for sales section and if something comes up then i will be making an offer.

my final decision has come down to a King Arms Vltor CASV-M CQB or a G&P M7A1-T. They both are about the same money so it really comes down to performance and reliability.

I play at ambush adventures in chobham which is a woodland site.

fire away....
    My biggest fear is that if I die, my mrs will sell of my airsoft kit for what I told her I paid!

WANTED:- WE Hicapa and 1911 parts. PM me if you have anything to offer.

Ahhhhhhhh noo

Ok mate you need to use the search button ok otherwise you will p!!s people of loads ok.

After you've been on here a while you'll realise how annoying it is.

Dom

Comment

Re: What gun?

Best thing to do is check the review section or post there asking for a review to be done then also check utube for reviews

Comment

Have a look at the KWA's they are very tasty.
        sigpic

Comment

Thanks for the help.

I'm quite sure the sub heading of this section says, Need to make a decision on what gun/accessory to get? Ask here.... so going by that I have posted in the correct section.

I could see you point if I had asked shud I get an m4 m8.
          My biggest fear is that if I die, my mrs will sell of my airsoft kit for what I told her I paid!

Comment

Originally posted by seven9zero View Post
            Thanks for the help.

I'm quite sure the sub heading of this section says, Need to make a decision on what gun/accessory to get? Ask here.... so going by that I have posted in the correct section.

I could see you point if I had asked shud I get an m4 m8.