P90 Box Mag (Good or Bad)?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• P90 Box Mag (Good or Bad)?

So I've been playing for a few months now with my TM P90 and I love it to bits. However the high cap mag's just don't seem big enough for me :D
    So I was thinking about adding a box mag on it but I have no idea about them. These are the ones I was thinking about and the prices are VERY different.

Laylax (£100 odd) or KS (£20)......I mean if the Laylax is better for feeding then I don't mind spending the money but ifs they perform the same then I would like to save the money

Also I was thinking for M4 mags either the Lonex 300 round Pull cord mag or the Battleaxe 850 round auto wind bad boy mag.

any advise on these products would be great or different ones (and reasons why).

Thank you

Re: P90 Box Mag (Good or Bad)?

No... just dont do it... seriously... the P90 is a beautiful gun and you'd be butchering it by putting thatgod awful FUGLY M4 adaptor on it.

And seriously, how is a regular hicap not enough for you?! Do you really need a billion bb's? Have you considered you might be better off learning to improve your aim and use your amo better?

If you are set on getting one though, go for the laylax one, Ive never heard of the KS one, but Id imagine you get what you pay for!

Comment

have you ever asked yourself how you get through that many bbs when your not a support gunner? and the chinky one was a pile of rubbish when i used to have one from a trade so i got rid of it soon as
      PM me if you're looking for S-ARMS M4 mags

Comment

Never mind good or bad its just WRONG. I hate the P90 with a passion that is pathological but seriously the box mag just makes it look even more fugly. Plus as said above why do you need to carry more ammo in your P90 then I use in my 249 or m60?
        Originally posted by tackle