Pistol Choice? Hi Capa or Glock?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pistol Choice? Hi Capa or Glock?

Hey :D I'm a bit new to this so was wondering if anyone would be able to help
    Well anyway I can't decide between quite a few pistols any thing I should know about any of them? But anyway, the choice is between a KJW G27, TM G17 (Maybe 18 ) or a TM Hi-Capa 4.3, but the main reason for the Hi-Capa is the look and all the aftermarket parts, anydetails on the slide in this video? Love it :p http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qsEiKUh0S30 and the Glocks because I think they look awesome, But can't decide between the Compact 27 or bigger 17

Thanks

Edit: Oh and these will be for my first (decent) air soft guns , For AEG I was thinking Dboys Scar

Re: Pistol Choice? Hi Capa or Glock?

TM Glock 17. G27s are for girls!
    Steyr AUG A1 & 6 mags and TBB for sale

Comment

Try them both, get the one that you like and fits your hand best!! Personally I find the highcappa grip too fat but the glock has a very square. Pistol grip.
      WANTED
      Mid cap mp5 mags
      s-arms m4 mags
      motorola & kenwood commercial radios

Comment

Originally posted by .Max. View Post
        Edit: Oh and these will be for my first (decent) air soft guns , For AEG I was thinking Dboys Scar
        If youre wanting a decent AEG I would stay away from the DBOYS SCAR... its complete rubbish!

Comment

If you want to look cool, get a glock. If you want to look like a chavvy w*nker with your pimped out BLING BLING bodykit fitted gun get a hicappa.

Choice is yours :P

Comment

Get the Hi Capa mate. I think it's one of the best looking and most versatile guns out there (which is why I use one) with all the after market parts and such!

I have a G27 and just don't like it at all. I bought it after not liking my G17.