Magpul PTS MOE M4 - Internal Upgrades

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Magpul PTS MOE M4 - Internal Upgrades

Hey everyone, soo been wanting to ask this question for a while now and have seen a few of the questions answered but really wanted to find out all your lovely opinions. Well, new job in september, means new big pay check and i plan to splash some of it on a nice new G&P Magpul PTS MOE M4. Already decided im going to rewire it to the stock tube so i can shove a RIS on it, either a 9.5" or a 12.5" maybe both so i can swap and change the front ends depending on role etc.

As i have no experience with G&P internals, although they have been very well recommended by almost everyone ive spoke to, i was pretty much just wondering what else i should be looking at upgrading. Heared that sometimes its worth putting a Madbull Ultimate Hop Unit in, also planning on putting in a new TB inner barrel, and a longer exterior barrel.

Any suggestions or recommendations on what i should be looking at or they things i should be looking at replacing

Thanks guys.
    Originally posted by hoggy21
    Welcome to the world of airsoft! Say goodbye to money, all other hobbies and your weekends!

Re: Magpul PTS MOE M4 - Internal Upgrades

Sorry to double post but was just wondering about the hop rubber etc, any upgrades to accuracy and range is a must. Wanna look at around 350-400 fps so any recommendations would be great.

Also not really sure what length barrel's ill need, so inner barrel length and even exterior with the 12.5" DD rail.

Thanks again guys
    Welcome to the world of airsoft! Say goodbye to money, all other hobbies and your weekends!

Comment

Why buy the moe just to take it apart, g&p are now producing the m4
      With the 12.5 inch dd rail and 14.5 inch barrel.

Comment