Magpul Masada or king arms CASV Vltor m4 CQB

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Magpul Masada or king arms CASV Vltor m4 CQB

So I'm new to airsoft and would like to get a decent first gun and now I'm torn between the Masada and the CASV Vltor. So just want some advice on which one would best to get ?
    sigpic

Re: Magpul Masada or king arms CASV Vltor m4 CQB

From what I know and the experience I've had of owning various Airsoft guns I would definitely go for the Masada buddy, and if you can the new akm one. King arms are decent enough although can be a little picky with mags. Masadas are awesome! Plus if ever u come to re-sell, the Masada will hold it's value much better as they're still quite sought after. The only issue I know of with masadas is the hop rubber. Easy fix and I think some retailers replace em anyway. You've gotta be careful if you're swapping barrels over I believe, as u can tear the hop rubber doing so. Apparently the new Masada akm is even better than first version, but we warned it only takes the specific mags. The micro switch trigger on em is supposedly very responsive and rate of fire and accuracy are very good too

Comment

Why is the G&P VLTOR Sentry not on that list?

Comment

Go for the Magpul masada!!

I have one, its amazing!!!

trigger super fast!!
        FOR SALE
        7" Magpul ERGO free float ris, 7" larue ff ris,
        , multicam pistol pouch, ACM pistol fast bags.

Comment

I have owned both of these guns, and I found the CASV to be my favorite. After actually using a Magpul Masada, I felt it was a big letdown after all the hype on this forum. The King Arms shoots great, good ROF and steady FPS. Also, I have tested most brands of magazines, both High and Mid caps, and they have all been compatible so far. If you need further info on either of these guns, PM me, I'd be glad to help!
          sigpic

The Proud Owner Of A New G&P US Navy MK23 LMG (Stoner 63)!

Comment