Help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help!

Hi all, i'm new to the airsofting scene and i'm looking for help and advice on a few items. I've seen on the shop area a couple of weapons i like APS AEG M4A1 and the G&G Combat Machine AEG CM16 Raider-L but i don't know if there good weapons to get as a noobie(anybody got one?) also i don't have a clue what sidearm to get! Webbing and tactical gear i'm at a loss aswell. Any advice, useful links and recommendations of what to get will be greatly appreciated!

Cheers,

Mike

Re: Help!

Some information on you, your site and budget might help

Comment

Sorry! Had a special moment! I'm 18 current military, not uk gun registered so it's got to a two tone, my budget is about 200ish for main weapon, and extra for sidearm(don't know costs) buying would like the gun to be good enough to mod and paint when I'm registered.

Comment

Re: Newbie

I suggest renting until your UKARA registered as you will save a lot of money in the long run (and two tones can be difficult to sell).

Here are some suggestions good all round guns in your price range: