Crye precision

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Crye precision

What brand should I go for as a decent quality replica to the crye multicam Ubacs and combat trousers ?
    Specifically this

And

I don't want this

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    I AM A NOOB ON A MISSION!!!

Re: Crye precision

Without the stretch panels? I'd suggest OPS in that case - they have Direct Action shirts and Battle Pants in the style you've selected and in more patterns than just Multicam

I've only got a set of their "Field Pants" but the quality is very good
    "They love it, they do, they love it"

Comment

OPS
      The laptop is mightier than the pistol.

Comment

Thanks
        They look very baggy with the stretch panels
        And I'm going with an OD rig so the tan is a bit of a mismatch.

Comment

I've got a pair of the OPS Ultimate Direct Action Pants.. I will be honest theyre expensive but I've had them a good 3-4 years now and they're still going strong! Seriously awesome. I'd get myself another pair if I could find some more Small Regulars in stock anywhere!

Comment

Originally posted by gezer View Post
            They look very baggy with the stretch panels
            I can see what you mean but I can't say I've ever been hindered by them in the field. Hope you get what you need
            "They love it, they do, they love it"

Comment

Is it only for sale on one site ?
              I can't find any in the uk

Comment

Yup thats the only place I can find them in the UK... I found them once upon a time in the US but I cant find that site for the life of me now! Ahh when I bought the pair I have now I wish I had've just bought a couple spares!

Comment

I think I might go for Emerson trousers and shirts, since they're more available.

Comment

Definitely another vote for the OPS kit - excellent quality and the price (for what you get) is really quite good.

Comment