A-tacos fg

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A-tacos fg

I'm looking for some atacs gear, trousers with the knee caps and a Ubacs shirt.
    Not sure what brand to go with, so any suggestions would be great

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    I AM A NOOB ON A MISSION!!!

Re: A-tacos fg

Can't comment on trousers but I have a Helikon combat shirt with integrated elbow pads in a-tacs fg which is excellent.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

Comment

Was looking at helikon, but they don't do the trousers I'm looking for

Comment

Nothing stopping you getting a shirt and trousers from different manufacturers...

Comment

Originally posted by dexadrine View Post
          Nothing stopping you getting a shirt and trousers from different manufacturers...
          Well the camo quality is rarely the same between manufacturers.
          Main Armoury: CYMA Zhukov AK | G&P M7A1 | PTS Masada AKM

Comment

I own the Emerson trousers with integrated kneepads in ATACS AU. Got mine new for £55 within the UK and I know for a fact they come in FG as well. Really good quality despite the price.

Comment

Originally posted by Coski View Post
              I own the Emerson trousers with integrated kneepads in ATACS AU. Got mine new for £55 within the UK and I know for a fact they come in FG as well. Really good quality despite the price.
              I have the same, Emerson trousers and ubacs in FG though. Can post up a pic tomorow if i get chance for you.

Comment

Just had an infraction for no real reason ...... Apparently were not supposed to name brands anymore

Comment

Yep, same here. Guess if a brand is also a site then you just straight up can't mention it at all.

Sorry gezer, can't pass on the information I'd like to in terms of where to purchase some good apparel in the pattern you mentioned. But I do wish you the best of luck in your searching.
                  REMF Tacticool - Facebook, YouTube & Instagram

Comment