glasses wearers

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• glasses wearers

im new to airsoft and wear glasses which are the best goggles to wear over my glasses i don't know if mesh is better.
    if anyone can help me i would be very grateful

Re: glasses wearers

Guarder C2 glasses fit great over normal glasses, my friends and brother use them without a problem :D

The are about £25 if you look in the right places... Z1 sell them too
    Xadin {sha'din} Monkey

Next skirmish: GZ Woodland TBA

Comment

having 2 sets of lenses infront of your eyes ,doubles your chance of fogging up one of them up .Mesh has better air flow ,but is not as good in low light .Some say mesh is not safe due to the chance of shattering bbs ,but as a wearer of mesh for 10 years, among other mesh wearing players .I've seen 2 cases of this happening, and the result was .The fragments were so small, and came through with such little force .It was the equivilent of having one of those little black flies go in your eye. Certainly uncomfortable ,but not in the slightest dammaging.

Comment

I use prescription Polycarbonate safety glasses

Comment

Originally posted by Fingers View Post
          I use prescription Polycarbonate safety glasses
          how much did they set you back?
          VICTORIA CONCORDIA CRESCIT

LOOKING FOR: S&W N-frame holster
          trader feedback http://forums.zeroin.co.uk/itrader.php?u=5191

Comment

i been using ESS ICE glasses for about a month now and i love them. there that comfterble that i sometimes crap myself mid-game cuz i forget im wearing them. anyway to the point i believe that because the lenses are inter-changable u can get perscription lenses easly

it might cost more to do it this way but honestly glasses+goggles is a BAD idea in my opinion ( it will be like playing in a steam room within 10minz, even on a cold day, )
            sigpic

Comment