new charger needed best one to get

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new charger needed best one to get

right guys as the title says i need to a new charge as im working off one atm and i have a few batteries to charge, so i need a new charger:
    im looking for one that:
    can multi charge
    has auto cut off
    not to pricey im a student after all
    and fit to small tayima connections im fine with large though if i have to do

Cheers all
    Neokia
    Originally posted by BALBOSA
    yeah thats what i was talking about my tactical warfare official gay card
    Team: Treadstone
    Armoury: AK-47, M4, L96, MEU

Re: new charger needed best one to get

Google ********* **** and go on to their chargers (think it might be under an R/C car section. They have everything you require.

You can get a large to small tamiya connector for about a quid as well.
    TK Airsoft- Take one "from" the team

Army Armament L85A1
    Tokyo Marui P90
    HFC M9 Special Forces
    KSC Glock 18c

Comment

By multi charge do you mean can charge several batteries at once?

I don't think there is such a thing in the sort of price range you're looking at (<£50 I'd guess).

If you have a Pro Peak that charges pretty quick anyway. What do you have at the moment?

Please get in touch if you want general help. Please report problematic posts.

Take responsibility for your choices. If you break any rule in life, you should be held accountable.

Comment

yes several batteries at once
        its just a basic TT charger with a auto cut off its output is 500mAh
        £50 less really as i dont really want to spend so much on just a charger
        Originally posted by BALBOSA
        yeah thats what i was talking about my tactical warfare official gay card
        Team: Treadstone
        Armoury: AK-47, M4, L96, MEU

Comment

Pro Peak Varipulse 2500

£35 new if you shop about.

Case closed :D

Comment