M14? Tm cyma ca g&g

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• M14? Tm cyma ca g&g

This may well have been covered before but... I know that the M14 is one of the truly great guns in airsoft.

But the question is; What are the pros and cons of the main 4 (listed in the title)?
    And which one in the opinion of you guys (the experts) is the best one and why?

Cheers.

Re: M14? Tm cyma ca g&g

i am also looking into getting one of these myself, i am no expert in airsfot ihave only just started but it looks like TM is a favourite as they are good runners straight out of the box where as other guns tend to need upgrades to become as good as a TM

i seen a couple going cheap for sale on these forrums but unfortunatly i can not buy until i get my ukara in a month or so :'(

Comment

the tm is the daddy but as an owner of the cyma it is excellent a direct clone but will need a downgrade
      Originally posted by LeeBristolAirsoft
      Seriously.... WTH?
      Tenth Prestige!
      http://zeroin.co.uk/showthread.php?t=60213
      http://zeroin.co.uk/showthread.php?p=424466

Comment

I own a tm m14 socom and use it as it came, I gotta say it's awesome!! out performs (for range & accuracy) a lot of friends weapons they have spent fortunes on upgrading.

Comment

Same here, love my CYMA but the full length M14's can be a bit heavy and long, make sure you borrow or use one at a game before you buy, smaller framed and hight people sometimes carnt get to grips with them. Only fix I've had to do is replace the fire select in the gear box as they tend to get rubbed down on semi then only work on full auto but its a cheep fix.
          Over 150 positive sales & trades on this and other forums!

Comment

oh yeah my cyma just died
            Originally posted by LeeBristolAirsoft
            Seriously.... WTH?
            Tenth Prestige!
            http://zeroin.co.uk/showthread.php?t=60213
            http://zeroin.co.uk/showthread.php?p=424466

Comment