How do you join a airsoft team?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How do you join a airsoft team?

Hi, I am new to airsoft and just about to buy a new gun, I'm just wondering how do you go about joining a team ?
    If not a team where do I go to shoot it and use it with other people?

Thanks

Re: How do you join a airsoft team?

well first thing you could do is introduce yourself on this forum,
    http://forums.zeroin.co.uk/forumdisp...-Introductions
    then you can find people in your local area and become acquainted with them, or do what I did just turn up at my local site and make friends there
    VICTORIA CONCORDIA CRESCIT

LOOKING FOR: S&W N-frame holster
    trader feedback http://forums.zeroin.co.uk/itrader.php?u=5191

Comment

have a look on this map, see where's closest, book in for a game day. turn up, make friends, shoot them, have a laugh.

http://www.airsoftmap.net/Skirmish/
      -TM Recoil M16 Custom- -TM 1911 MEU- -Tanaka SAA- -TM HK45- -JG G36k Ris-
      -ECHO1 SA58 OSW- -A&K Masada- -VFC FNX-45- -TM Recoil AKs-74u-

Comment

I was meaning more of how do you join a proper team that play regular, not just turn up at a site and shoot people lol, .... or is that what people do? spend ££££ on guns to turn up to a one day game and shoot a few people ...

Comment

get some mates in on it, all the people i play with (bar one) i've met on site, not part of a team myself, but have most definitely spent ££££ on guns!

i don't fit too well with the whole team dynamic, we just go along, do our thing and have a laugh. i can't even remember the last time i wore camo
          -TM Recoil M16 Custom- -TM 1911 MEU- -Tanaka SAA- -TM HK45- -JG G36k Ris-
          -ECHO1 SA58 OSW- -A&K Masada- -VFC FNX-45- -TM Recoil AKs-74u-

Comment

Just go find your local sites and play as said. You may find a preference in site, then you may find a team you want to be part of if they will accept you.

Comment