X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TM Desert Eagle

Hey guys
    glad the forums up again..
    i just wondered if you could give me some advice on the gas blowback Desert Eagle.
    i think it looks very nice but although i have been airsofting for nearly 2 years, i have no idea how the gas works. eg. gas doesnt work in winter???
    confuses me big time.
    also if anybody knows of any decent spring pistols please tell

Thanks

Re: TM Desert Eagle

you could look into getting a aep pistol, they work as well in winter as they do summer.
    You miss every shot you don't take.

Comment

talk to billywu. he knows all you need to about his deagle!

Comment

ah i will do
        i dont really fancy a electric pistol, more batteries to charge etc.
        it got to be a gas or maybe a spring if i find the right one.

Comment

The old springer id seriously recommend is the KWC M1911, i have two stuffed in my vest, all the other springer pistols have been, well, crap.

As for the deagle, they are lovely guns. Nice and chunky, and have a nice clack to them when they fire. Problem is, due to the size, they are total gas guzzlers, youd be lucky to get a mag out, or so i found, especially in the cold weather. Another problem is that you may have trouble finding a holster, once again just due to the size
          G&G TR15 Raider XL, CA G36K, G&G MP5A4, Cyma Thompson, APS AKS-74U, Custom TM Uzi, DE M56, WE Nighthawk X2, Cyma Glock 18C
          RD Customs MG42, The Bone Cannon And Project Balderdash.

If you aren't laughing, you're doing it wrong.

Comment