hi from northern ireland!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hi from northern ireland!!

hi everyone on the zero in forum. just joined and im quite new to airsoft. only got into the sport 3 weeks ago and decided to get myself quite a good beginners gun. its a full metal ics m4 with the ris rail,foregrip,dual mag attachment,red dot sight and its also lipo ready. got quite a good deal on it and it already has good gearbox upgrades!!! reinforced ics pom reinforced steel tooth piston, ported piston head and a new cylinder head with 2 seals. shooting around 305fps but getting a m110 spring to boost it a little. over the moon with the gun and cant wait to use it on my 3rd skirmish (using a mates gun on the 1st 2 skirmishes) my kit is basically british woodland dpm with a woodland dpm chest rig with loads of pouches for mags,bb etc. viper mag pouch on my belt and im also going with a ghost from modern warfare 2 look for my face. black balaclava,mw2 ghost neoprene mask and black safety glasses also a shemagh anyway heres a pic of the gun.
    WP_000176 (1).jpg
    Attached Files
    sigpic

Re: hi from northern ireland!!

You obviously wanted another expensive hobby, with a Cozzy V6 and all :p BOA or BOB?

Welcome the the forum matey

Comment

Originally posted by seanycozzie24v View Post