Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New girl from Wigan

Hi there!
    My name is Suzi, I'm a 25 year old teacher from Manchester. I'm new to airsoft, I have been playing with spring powered BB guns since I was old enough to hold them (no dolls for me, I blame my dad ) and I have been paintballing a good few times but I really want to get into airsoft. I'm currently living in Wigan and I believe the nearest site to me is Military Outdoor Adventure - does anyone have any experience with this site or can you recommend any others in the North West? (Have motorbike will travel). I'll be renting guns to try and figure out which type suits me best before I obtain a UKARA number to gain my own weapons (without hideous two tone).

Looking forward to my first game soon and hope to benefit from your combined knowledge and expertise!

Re: New girl from Wigan

Welcome to the forums!

Nice to see a tuned in starter regarding your first RIF purchase. I like the idea of biking to games (with the amount of kit I have I think it'd be impossible).

Also, say goodbye to disposable income...
    "The only easy day was yesterday"

Originally posted by woody549
    Guns + Booze + Friends + Fun = Winning

Comment

A woman… from the north... who plays airsoft… and rides a motorbike...

Marry me!! unless you're already taken!

Comment

2nd reply to the thread and you're already getting chatted up. That took longer than usual...

Welcome.
        Originally posted by spetsnazdave87
        It just annoys me that M79s are in MW2 when everyone else is using stupid futureweapons.

Derbyshire- apparently the secret training grounds of the Russian special forces.

Comment