hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello

i am just getting into airsoft, well me and friends. but we live in london so very little airsoft shopping and sites. luckily my father lives around the Northampton area, so a little more choice...... well an hour or two's driving included.... so yeah..
    a great man once said "i really need to poo" he also had many influential speeches, but i think that phrase sums up all his beliefs.

Re: hello

wellcome try and get down to gzw i travel there evry fortnight good bunch of blokes

Comment

cool ill try and come
      a great man once said "i really need to poo" he also had many influential speeches, but i think that phrase sums up all his beliefs.

Comment

what part of the smoke u from

Comment

hi mate im in london aswell i go to ultimate wargames (uwg) at Limpsfield and Fawkham.great blokes down there we sorted out for almost anything

Comment

hey, and welcome!

im in northyorkshire, so i cant really recommend an airsoft site, but im sure there is one in london, bunker 51..... run by *************, its cqb but easy to get to from london,

have fun

Comment

Originally posted by PROJECT 28X View Post
              ...im sure there is one in london, bunker 51..... run by *************, its cqb but easy to get to from london,

have fun
              And is also £30 to play for about 3 hours...? Pass..

Hi new forum member =D

AO/OM Handle - VAMP

Comment

Originally posted by Shinotama View Post
                And is also £30 to play for about 3 hours...? Pass..

Hi new forum member =D
                oh, well thats a valid reason to look for somwhere else hehe

Comment

Get some country air, Cool under fire, Doddington in Kent about 30 mins down A2 / M2, 20 acres of orchard to include a make shift base with watch tower / kill house / lots of detts :-)
                  Proper flushing toilets and showers to boot all on secure location, what more can you want.

Comment