Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello to you all

Hi there,

I'm new to the BB revolution and would appreciate your assistance in answering this question:-

Has anyone imoported an L96 two tone sniper rifle from the USA as i'm concerned the delivery via DHL will be expensive and if it's allowed to be imported into the Uk.

Your help and advice is greatly appreciated.

Regards

Chuck Norris

Re: Hello to you all

THE Chuck Norris!

Comment

Welcome along - how was your trip to Pakistan?

Comment

Hi there Panoptes and Spartacus,

Thanks for the messages - just finished unpacking after my trip to Pakistan in the quest to find a grey beard......

Any thoughts on my question ?

Regards

Chuck 'Living the dream' Norris

Comment

Originally posted by chuck norris View Post
          Hi there Panoptes and Spartacus,

Thanks for the messages - just finished unpacking after my trip to Pakistan in the quest to find a grey beard......

Any thoughts on my question ?

Regards

Chuck 'Living the dream' Norris
          Welcome mate.

Would make more send to purchase a two tone sniper from here surely?

Comment

Or to buy one from HK Im sure its cheaper and the shipping is less well unless its a 2nd hand one ?
            sigpic
            Oh when will I get a decent knights stoner LMG aeg ?

P mags up for sale http://forums.zeroin.co.uk/showthrea...encer-200mm-m4

Comment

welcome mate

Comment

Welcome to the forum.

Surely wherever you are buying it from can advise you on the price? You will almost certainly need to pay import and VAT on the item. As well as the couriers admin fees. There are lots of threads of importing stuff already that have a whole host of useful information.

Normally when buying a RIF you need to supply some form of defense against the VCRA with it, to get it through customs. However you don't need a defense for a two tone (IF), just to be 18+ years so i'm not sure how they would treat this? maybe they will check your age?