pistols

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• pistols

i have been skirmishing for 2 years now and have owned my fair share of gbb's.

I have been looking around on Z1 and i want another gbb!! lol.
    just can't decide which one, what would you guys say is the best gbb performance wise around the £100 mark
    "Ghost.... Get in my box"

TRADER FEEDBACK http://zeroin.co.uk/showthread.php?t...ghlight=mad212

Re: pistols

Don't know if you have concidered it, but if you play a lot of CQB, then howsabout a machine pistol? They are amazing fun to fire, sound amazing, always turn heads and fit in a large holster. Ever tried the Mac10/11?

Comment

no as i said a pistol, i dont play cqb
      "Ghost.... Get in my box"

TRADER FEEDBACK http://zeroin.co.uk/showthread.php?t...ghlight=mad212

Comment

i've just become a very proud owner of a very nice KSC P226 fires like a dream good weight (Full ABS pistol, Full metal Mag) sounds awesome grouping good, you hit what you aim at. This pistol is so good ive started a version of clay pidgeon shooting in my garden with it lol. I've heard and experienced the Full Metal version i didn't honestly no you could improve on perfection but clearly you can its awesome.

Comment

TM G17 are reallly nice guns.

and i've heard good things about the kj works 229

Comment

Its all about TM M1911s, i cant stand gas guns, yet i really like these, shows how they stand out from the crowd
            G&G TR15 Raider XL, CA G36K, G&G MP5A4, Cyma Thompson, APS AKS-74U, Custom TM Uzi, DE M56, WE Nighthawk X2, Cyma Glock 18C
            RD Customs MG42, The Bone Cannon And Project Balderdash.

If you aren't laughing, you're doing it wrong.

Comment

TM deagle with the hard kick are amazing, bought one used it every game. Huge pistol though more like a hand cannon
              Check out my Feedback!