Snow wolf M82 Upgrades

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Snow wolf M82 Upgrades

So the time has gun to replace some parts in the big gun for the weekender.
    I'll be taking this into zero one to be upgraded because i'm not too good with my mechanical handiwork.

I have it at 390fps (Semi-auto) completely stock right now.
    I want to improve the accuracy mostly because the range is fine for the ranges at GZW in general (I can range 55 meters with .25's).
    So from this i can assume that i will need a new air nozzle (I snapped the last plastic one because i'm an idiot.), barrel spacers (there are none in it atm), a new barrel and a new hop unit or rubber however with the massive range of kit available i have no idea where to start.
    My budget is £100 but i can go a little higher, so could somebody help me out here?

Also, I've lost the charging handle which while its not a major issue i want my gun to look perfect and i can't seem to source one anywhere so if anybody knows of a place where i can acquire one please do tell!
    Lady Astor (first woman MP in the House of Commons): "Mr Churchill, if you were my husband, I'd put poison in your tea."
    Winston (getting unsteadily to his feet): "Madam, if I were your husband ... I'd drink it."

Re: Snow wolf M82 Upgrades

Have you tried the back of the sofa? Everything lost manages to find it's way there...
    Originally posted by Lt. Macka
    big black shapes draw the eye.

Comment

Lost it in the field, no hope of finding it again...
      Lady Astor (first woman MP in the House of Commons): "Mr Churchill, if you were my husband, I'd put poison in your tea."
      Winston (getting unsteadily to his feet): "Madam, if I were your husband ... I'd drink it."

Comment