Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need some advice for ak-74 problem

Hi there

i am a bit new in airsoft but not that much i fix my gun by my self but one problem i steal can not figure out what is wrong with it, i am sorry for my poor English cos it is not my tongue language ,i will try to explained as much clear as i can what is wrong with my gun

i bought Ak-74 from my friend 6 month ago i change a spring to downgrade it from 450 fps to 310 cos i made a mistake rather to put m85 spring i put m80, but this is not a problem, recreantly i my past games what i noticed, it is not happen straight away but after 1 hour or less in the game the bb start shooting, you could say 2 in a go , i mean if you in a full shot bb goes one after one, but it shoots one after one and then its start shoting 2 in one go , and one bb goes far, and a second one goes 3 max meters , to me it looks like a hop up, but i dissembled cleared, checked Hop Up Bucking Rubber, nothing broken everything is okey , i even took my goon first time to fix in a Pro Airsoft Supplies shop to have a look, they told me everything is okey only they clear Barrel but i dont think so it is the problem. so my qestion is what could be a problem, i know its hard to understand when you not seeing the gun how it works but i hope you get a point,

by the way i bought a new one Guarder Improved Hop Up Bucking Rubber Clear Aeg Airsoft, and Airsoft AK Hop Unit D-boys, but my friend who is longer in airsoft told me that d-boys hop up is not good i agree maybe it was a wrong decision but hey it just cost me 6 pounds, of course he was advising me to buy tokyo marui hop up but i could not find it in the ebay, what i have seen the best i believe so is SHS Metal Hop Up Unit ebay nr 281348402827, but this is my opinion.

so i hope so some one could give me some advice how to fix this problem.

Many thanks
    gugutm

by the way i hope i am in a right section toooooo :D