Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Zero One Ads

Collapse

FPS upgrades for HK53 (TM MC51 upper, CA ca33 lower)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• FPS upgrades for HK53 (TM MC51 upper, CA ca33 lower)

Hi,
    I have an HK53 which is basically the upper from a TM MC51 and the lower from a Classic Army CA33... its firing at about 270fps with .2g bbs and a 8.4 1100mah battery. I want to get it to around the 320-330 mark. Any suggestions?

I'm still fairly new to airsoft so have never tinkered before.

Re: FPS upgrades for HK53 (TM MC51 upper, CA ca33 lower)

Systema M100
    Metal bearings
    Bearing spring guide
    Then all the AoE mods and shimming ect.

I guess none of those make sense to you. You could always send it to some one like *cough* Z1 *cough* for a £35 per hr excluding parts or *cough* send it to some one on here.

Originally posted by Ominous Slayer
    A brain?
    Originally posted by snuff
    Can I borrow yours it's hardly used...

Comment

£35 quid an hour? No thanks will research and do the work myself!

M100 = new spring? Would this be compatible with my gun and what sort of fps increase can I expect from each of those parts?

What would a 9.6v battery do? Just increase the rof and the trigger response time?

Comment

Pretty much yes, if you could do worse than add one of the Dream Army mosfets into the list, then it would be really nice to use. I wouldn't bother changing the motor if you have one of the blue high torque CA ones.

M100 yes new spring, depending on Manufacturer should loosly depending on many things...Give arround 330 fps.

If I was you as you seem to be asking some very basic questions, I would either get someone to do the work for you or spend some time doing plenty of research befor trying things yourself.
        Gun tech.

AIRSOFTERS.........Load of Balls.!

http://forums.zeroin.co.uk/showthrea...r-Offizier-M41

Comment